Start of a 3-day week

Good morning! Hope you’ve had a good and restful weekend and are ready to get back to the regular routine.

I started with a delicious cup of hazelnut coffee with cream…

HPIM2600

And, Kashi blueberry waffles with almond butter, blackberries, and a drizzle of syrup (Just call me Kashi) :)

HPIM2602

I’m off to work…lots to do there and then I teach Sculpt and Rock Bottom later this afternoon. And, I’m only working 3 days this week…I’m taking Friday off for a fun adventure with my mom, my sister, Owen, and Emma Kate- so I have to focus to get everything done in 3 days!

Have a great day!

9 responses to “Start of a 3-day week

  1. Yay for 3 day week! Kashi would be a really cool name :D Enjoy your day, Kashi!

  2. That breakfast looks delish–syrup and fruit is always so good together!

    I lvoe hazelnut flavored stuff–don’t you? Are you a mega fan of Nutella like me?

  3. Have fun!! :D
    -A

  4. Menden @ Skinny Menny

    Yay for the short work week! I’m off on Friday too….and I’m already counting down the hours :)

  5. I have a K-Cup brewer, too!

    Same name, same coffee…WEIRD! Okay, I guess it’s not that weird…

  6. Oh I’m so jealous of your 3-day work week.

  7. Liked your post! Like the coffee more! Ha :P

  8. I LOVE K-CUPS!!! I thought I was seeing double because your K-cup rack looks exactly like mine! If you haven’t tried the bigelow green-permanganate yet, it is a must… amazing!!

Leave a Reply

